Transmetteur d'ions/capteur d'ions

  • Ionomètre en ligne T4010

    Ionomètre en ligne T4010

    Le compteur d'ions en ligne industriel est un instrument de surveillance et de contrôle de la qualité de l'eau en ligne avec microprocesseur.Il peut être équipé d'Ion
    capteur sélectif de Fluorure, Chlorure, Ca2+, K+, NO3-, NO2-, NH4+, etc.
  • Compteur d'ions en ligne T6010

    Compteur d'ions en ligne T6010

    Le compteur d'ions en ligne industriel est un instrument de surveillance et de contrôle de la qualité de l'eau en ligne avec microprocesseur.Il peut être équipé d'un capteur sélectif d'ions de fluorure, chlorure, Ca2+, K+,
    NO3-, NO2-, NH4+, etc.
  • Ionomètre en ligne T6510

    Ionomètre en ligne T6510

    Le compteur d'ions en ligne industriel est un instrument de surveillance et de contrôle de la qualité de l'eau en ligne avec microprocesseur.Il peut être équipé d'Ion
    capteur sélectif de Fluorure, Chlorure, Ca2+, K+, NO3-, NO2-, NH4+, etc.
  • Capteur d'ions ammonium CS6514

    Capteur d'ions ammonium CS6514

    L'électrode sélective d'ions est une sorte de capteur électrochimique qui utilise le potentiel de membrane pour mesurer l'activité ou la concentration des ions dans la solution.Lorsqu'il entre en contact avec la solution contenant les ions à mesurer, il va générer un contact avec le capteur à l'interface entre sa membrane sensible et la solution.L'activité ionique est directement liée au potentiel de membrane.Les électrodes sélectives d'ions sont également appelées électrodes à membrane.Ce type d'électrode possède une membrane d'électrode spéciale qui répond sélectivement à des ions spécifiques.La relation entre le potentiel de la membrane de l'électrode et la teneur en ions à mesurer est conforme à la formule de Nernst.Ce type d'électrode présente les caractéristiques d'une bonne sélectivité et d'un temps d'équilibre court, ce qui en fait l'électrode indicatrice la plus couramment utilisée pour l'analyse de potentiel.
  • Capteur d'ions ammonium CS6714

    Capteur d'ions ammonium CS6714

    L'électrode sélective d'ions est une sorte de capteur électrochimique qui utilise le potentiel de membrane pour mesurer l'activité ou la concentration des ions dans la solution.Lorsqu'il entre en contact avec la solution contenant les ions à mesurer, il va générer un contact avec le capteur à l'interface entre sa membrane sensible et la solution.L'activité ionique est directement liée au potentiel de membrane.Les électrodes sélectives d'ions sont également appelées électrodes à membrane.Ce type d'électrode possède une membrane d'électrode spéciale qui répond sélectivement à des ions spécifiques.La relation entre le potentiel de la membrane de l'électrode et la teneur en ions à mesurer est conforme à la formule de Nernst.Ce type d'électrode présente les caractéristiques d'une bonne sélectivité et d'un temps d'équilibre court, ce qui en fait l'électrode indicatrice la plus couramment utilisée pour l'analyse de potentiel.
  • Capteur d'ions calcium CS6518

    Capteur d'ions calcium CS6518

    L'électrode de calcium est une électrode sélective d'ions calcium à membrane sensible en PVC avec un sel de phosphore organique comme matériau actif, utilisée pour mesurer la concentration d'ions Ca2+ dans la solution.
  • Capteur de dureté CS6718 (calcium)

    Capteur de dureté CS6718 (calcium)

    L'électrode de calcium est une électrode sélective d'ions calcium à membrane sensible en PVC avec un sel de phosphore organique comme matériau actif, utilisée pour mesurer la concentration d'ions Ca2+ dans la solution.
    Application d'ions calcium : La méthode de l'électrode sélective d'ions calcium est une méthode efficace pour déterminer la teneur en ions calcium dans l'échantillon.L'électrode sélective d'ions calcium est également souvent utilisée dans les instruments en ligne, tels que la surveillance industrielle en ligne de la teneur en ions calcium, l'électrode sélective d'ions calcium a les caractéristiques d'une mesure simple, d'une réponse rapide et précise, et peut être utilisée avec des pH et des ions mètres et du calcium en ligne analyseurs d'ions.Il est également utilisé dans les détecteurs à électrodes sélectives d'ions des analyseurs d'électrolyte et des analyseurs d'injection de flux.
  • Capteur d'ions chlorure CS6511

    Capteur d'ions chlorure CS6511

    Le capteur d'ions chlorure en ligne utilise une électrode sélective d'ions à membrane solide pour tester les ions chlorure flottant dans l'eau, ce qui est rapide, simple, précis et économique.
  • Capteur d'ions chlorure CS6711

    Capteur d'ions chlorure CS6711

    Le capteur d'ions chlorure en ligne utilise une électrode sélective d'ions à membrane solide pour tester les ions chlorure flottant dans l'eau, ce qui est rapide, simple, précis et économique.
  • Capteur d'ions fluorure CS6510

    Capteur d'ions fluorure CS6510

    L'électrode sélective des ions fluorure est une électrode sélective sensible à la concentration en ion fluorure, la plus courante est l'électrode au fluorure de lanthane.
    L'électrode au fluorure de lanthane est un capteur constitué d'un monocristal de fluorure de lanthane dopé au fluorure d'europium avec des trous de réseau comme matériau principal.Ce film cristallin présente les caractéristiques de migration des ions fluorure dans les trous du réseau.
    Par conséquent, il a une très bonne conductivité ionique.En utilisant cette membrane cristalline, l'électrode à ions fluorure peut être fabriquée en séparant deux solutions d'ions fluorure.Le capteur d'ions fluorure a un coefficient de sélectivité de 1.
    Et il n'y a presque pas de choix d'autres ions dans la solution.Le seul ion à forte interférence est OH-, qui réagira avec le fluorure de lanthane et affectera la détermination des ions fluorure.Cependant, il peut être ajusté pour déterminer le pH de l'échantillon <7 pour éviter cette interférence.
  • Capteur d'ions fluorure CS6710

    Capteur d'ions fluorure CS6710

    L'électrode sélective des ions fluorure est une électrode sélective sensible à la concentration en ion fluorure, la plus courante est l'électrode au fluorure de lanthane.
    L'électrode au fluorure de lanthane est un capteur constitué d'un monocristal de fluorure de lanthane dopé au fluorure d'europium avec des trous de réseau comme matériau principal.Ce film cristallin présente les caractéristiques de migration des ions fluorure dans les trous du réseau.
    Par conséquent, il a une très bonne conductivité ionique.En utilisant cette membrane cristalline, l'électrode à ions fluorure peut être fabriquée en séparant deux solutions d'ions fluorure.Le capteur d'ions fluorure a un coefficient de sélectivité de 1.
    Et il n'y a presque pas de choix d'autres ions dans la solution.Le seul ion à forte interférence est OH-, qui réagira avec le fluorure de lanthane et affectera la détermination des ions fluorure.Cependant, il peut être ajusté pour déterminer le pH de l'échantillon <7 pour éviter cette interférence.
  • CS6520 Électrode de nitrate

    CS6520 Électrode de nitrate

    Toutes nos électrodes Ion Selective (ISE) sont disponibles dans de nombreuses formes et longueurs pour s'adapter à une grande variété d'applications.
    Ces électrodes sélectives d'ions sont conçues pour fonctionner avec n'importe quel pH/mV-mètre moderne, ISE/concentramètre ou instrumentation en ligne appropriée.
12Suivant >>> Page 1 / 2

Ion Transmitter/Ion Sensor

  • Online Ion Meter T4010

    Online Ion Meter T4010

    Industrial online Ion meter is an online water quality monitoring and control instrument with microprocessor. It can be equipped with Ion
    selective sensor of Fluoride, Chloride, Ca2+, K+, NO3-, NO2-, NH4+, etc.
  • Online Ion Meter T6010

    Online Ion Meter T6010

    Industrial online Ion meter is an online water quality monitoring and control instrument with microprocessor. It can be equipped with Ion selective sensor of Fluoride, Chloride, Ca2+, K+,
    NO3-, NO2-, NH4+, etc.
  • Online Ion Meter T6510

    Online Ion Meter T6510

    Industrial online Ion meter is an online water quality monitoring and control instrument with microprocessor. It can be equipped with Ion
    selective sensor of Fluoride, Chloride, Ca2+, K+, NO3-, NO2-, NH4+, etc.
  • CS6514 Ammonium ion Sensor

    CS6514 Ammonium ion Sensor

    Ion selective electrode is a kind of electrochemical sensor that uses membrane potential to measure the activity or concentration of ions in the solution. When it comes into contact with the solution containing the ions which are to be measured, it will generate contact with the sensor at the interface between its sensitive membrane and the solution. Ion activity is directly related to membrane potential. Ion selective electrodes are also called membrane electrodes. This type of electrode has a special electrode membrane that selectively responds to specific ions. The relationship between the potential of the electrode membrane and the ion content to be measured conforms to the Nernst formula. This type of electrode has the characteristics of good selectivity and short equilibrium time, making it the most commonly used indicator electrode for potential analysis.
  • CS6714 Ammonium Ion Sensor

    CS6714 Ammonium Ion Sensor

    Ion selective electrode is a kind of electrochemical sensor that uses membrane potential to measure the activity or concentration of ions in the solution. When it comes into contact with the solution containing the ions which are to be measured, it will generate contact with the sensor at the interface between its sensitive membrane and the solution. Ion activity is directly related to membrane potential. Ion selective electrodes are also called membrane electrodes. This type of electrode has a special electrode membrane that selectively responds to specific ions. The relationship between the potential of the electrode membrane and the ion content to be measured conforms to the Nernst formula. This type of electrode has the characteristics of good selectivity and short equilibrium time, making it the most commonly used indicator electrode for potential analysis.
  • CS6518 Calcium ion Sensor

    CS6518 Calcium ion Sensor

    The calcium electrode is a PVC sensitive membrane calcium ion selective electrode with organic phosphorous salt as the active material, used to measure the concentration of Ca2+ ions in the solution.
  • CS6718  Hardness Sensor (Calcium)

    CS6718 Hardness Sensor (Calcium)

    The calcium electrode is a PVC sensitive membrane calcium ion selective electrode with organic phosphorous salt as the active material, used to measure the concentration of Ca2+ ions in the solution.
    Application of calcium ion: The calcium ion selective electrode method is an effective method to determine the calcium ion content in the sample. The calcium ion selective electrode is also often used in online instruments, such as industrial online calcium ion content monitoring, calcium ion selective electrode has the characteristics of simple measurement, fast and accurate response, and can be used with pH and ion meters and online calcium ion analyzers. It is also used in ion selective electrode detectors of electrolyte analyzers and flow injection analyzers.
  • CS6511 Chloride Ion Sensor

    CS6511 Chloride Ion Sensor

    The online chloride ion sensor uses a solid membrane ion selective electrode for testing chloride ions floating in water, which is fast, simple, accurate and economical.
  • CS6711 Chloride Ion Sensor

    CS6711 Chloride Ion Sensor

    The online chloride ion sensor uses a solid membrane ion selective electrode for testing chloride ions floating in water, which is fast, simple, accurate and economical.
  • CS6510 Fluoride Ion Sensor

    CS6510 Fluoride Ion Sensor

    The fluoride ion selective electrode is a selective electrode sensitive to the concentration of fluoride ion, the most common one is the lanthanum fluoride electrode.
    Lanthanum fluoride electrode is a sensor made of lanthanum fluoride single crystal doped with europium fluoride with lattice holes as the main material. This crystal film has the characteristics of fluoride ion migration in the lattice holes.
    Therefore, it has very good ion conductivity. Using this crystal membrane, the fluoride ion electrode can be made by separating two fluoride ion solutions. The fluoride ion sensor has a selectivity coefficient of 1.
    And there is almost no choice of other ions in the solution. The only ion with strong interference is OH-, which will react with lanthanum fluoride and affect the determination of fluoride ions. However, it can be adjusted to determine the sample pH <7 to avoid this interference.
  • CS6710 Fluoride Ion Sensor

    CS6710 Fluoride Ion Sensor

    The fluoride ion selective electrode is a selective electrode sensitive to the concentration of fluoride ion, the most common one is the lanthanum fluoride electrode.
    Lanthanum fluoride electrode is a sensor made of lanthanum fluoride single crystal doped with europium fluoride with lattice holes as the main material. This crystal film has the characteristics of fluoride ion migration in the lattice holes.
    Therefore, it has very good ion conductivity. Using this crystal membrane, the fluoride ion electrode can be made by separating two fluoride ion solutions. The fluoride ion sensor has a selectivity coefficient of 1.
    And there is almost no choice of other ions in the solution. The only ion with strong interference is OH-, which will react with lanthanum fluoride and affect the determination of fluoride ions. However, it can be adjusted to determine the sample pH <7 to avoid this interference.
  • CS6520 Nitrate electrode

    CS6520 Nitrate electrode

    All of our Ion Selective (ISE) electrodes are available in many shapes and lengths to fit a wide variety of applications.
    These Ion Selective Electrodes are designed to work with any modern pH/mV meter, ISE/concentration meter, or suitable on-line instrumentation.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2