مرسل تركيز الملح الحمضي القاعدي

  • جهاز استشعار التوصيل الكهرومغناطيسي CS3790

    جهاز استشعار التوصيل الكهرومغناطيسي CS3790

    يولد مستشعر التوصيل الكهربائي تيارًا في الحلقة المغلقة للمحلول ، ثم يقيس التيار لقياس موصلية المحلول.يقوم مستشعر الموصلية بتشغيل الملف A ، والذي يحفز التيار المتردد في المحلول ؛يكتشف الملف B التيار المستحث ، والذي يتناسب مع موصلية المحلول.يعالج مستشعر الموصلية هذه الإشارة ويعرض القراءة المقابلة.
  • جهاز قياس تركيز الأحماض والقلويات والملح عبر الإنترنت جهاز إرسال الموصلية الكهرومغناطيسية T6038

    جهاز قياس تركيز الأحماض والقلويات والملح عبر الإنترنت جهاز إرسال الموصلية الكهرومغناطيسية T6038

    أداة مراقبة ومراقبة جودة المياه الصناعية عبر الإنترنت مع معالج دقيق.تستخدم الأداة على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الحرارية ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والتخليل الفولاذي وغيرها من الصناعات ، مثل تجديد راتينج التبادل الأيوني في محطة الطاقة ، وعملية الصناعة الكيميائية ، وما إلى ذلك ، للكشف المستمر عن تركيز الأحماض الكيميائية أو القلويات في المياه والتحكم فيها حل.
  • جهاز قياس تركيز الأحماض والأملاح القلوية عبر الإنترنت T6036

    جهاز قياس تركيز الأحماض والأملاح القلوية عبر الإنترنت T6036

    مقياس الموصلية الصناعية عبر الإنترنت عبارة عن أداة لمراقبة جودة المياه تعتمد على المعالجات الدقيقة ، حيث يقيس مقياس الملوحة ويشرف على الملوحة (محتوى الملح) عن طريق قياس الموصلية في المياه العذبة.يتم عرض القيمة المقاسة كنسبة مئوية ومن خلال مقارنة القيمة المقاسة بقيمة نقطة ضبط التنبيه المحددة من قبل المستخدم ، تتوفر مخرجات الترحيل للإشارة إلى ما إذا كانت الملوحة أعلى أو أقل من قيمة نقطة ضبط التنبيه.

Acid-base salt concentration Transmitter

  • CS3790 Electromagnetic Conductivity Sensor

    CS3790 Electromagnetic Conductivity Sensor

    Electrodeless conductivity sensor generates current in the closed loop of the solution, and then measures the current to measure the conductivity of the solution. The conductivity sensor drives the coil A, which induces alternating current in the solution; coil B detects the induced current, which is proportional to the conductivity of the solution. The conductivity sensor processes this signal and displays the corresponding reading.
  • On-line Acid, Alkali and Salt Concentration Meter Electromagnetic Conductivity Transmitter T6038

    On-line Acid, Alkali and Salt Concentration Meter Electromagnetic Conductivity Transmitter T6038

    Industrial on-line water quality monitoring and control instrument with microprocessor. The instrument is widely used in thermal power, chemical industry, steel pickling and other industries, such as regeneration of ion exchange resin in power plant, chemical industry process, etc., to continuously detect and control the concentration of chemical acid or alkali in aqueous solution.
  • On-line Acid and Alkali Salt Concentration Meter T6036

    On-line Acid and Alkali Salt Concentration Meter T6036

    Industrial online conductivity meter is a microprocessor-based water quality online monitoring control instrument, the salinometer measures and supervises the salinity (salt content) by conductivity measurement in fresh water. The measured value is displayed as percent and by comparing the measured value to a user defined alarm set point value, relay outputs are available to indicate if salinity is above or below the alarm set point value.